Print Page | Sign In | Join Now!
Event Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
Drinks and Conversation with the NY Scots - Feb 11
2/11/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6 PM Happy Hour
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Whisky Tasting Night
2/7/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
Whisky Tasting Night

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
Drinks & Conversation with NY Scots™
1/14/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6 PM
Drinks & Conversation with NY Scots™

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Alexander Hamilton's Birthday Celebration 2019
1/10/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm
Alexander Hamilton

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
NY Scots Holiday Gathering
12/12/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm
NY Scots Holiday Gathering

Monday, November 19, 2018

 
Highland Retreats: The Architecture and Interiors of Scotland's Romantic North
11/19/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: Lecture 6:15pm | Reception following
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
262nd Annual Banquet
11/16/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm Assembly | 7:30pm Dinner
262nd Annual Banquet

Sunday, November 11, 2018

 
The Ninety-Eighth Annual Flag Service for The Patriotic and Historical Societies
11/11/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Semi-Annual General Meeting
11/7/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
Semi-Annual General Meeting

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
The Saint Andrew's Cup
11/1/2018
Location: Haverford, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:15 am for warmup
The Saint Andrew
Madman
11/1/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 pm
Madman

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Copy of Madman
10/17/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 pm
 

Sunday, October 14, 2018

 
Belmont Park with British War Veterans of America
10/14/2018
Location: Elmont, New York    Time: 11:30 am
Belmont Park with British War Veterans of America

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
September 11th - 17th Anniversary
9/11/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00am
September 11th - 17th Anniversary

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Walking With The Wounded
9/6/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:30 - 13:30 pm
Walking With The Wounded
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Saint Andrew’s Society of the State of New York
150 East 55th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10022

Telephone: 212-223-4248
Email: office@standrewsny.org

Connect With Us